The Soap Shoppe 

Holiday Soaps at Everyday Prices

Events

Month 
 Event 
 Date/Time
 Location
January
 
Feburary
McLeod County WINTERFEST
Saturday, February 3, 2018
10:00 - 4:00
McLeod County Fairgrounds
Agribition Building
March
JDRF Fundraiser 

Saturday, March 3, 2018
9:00 - 2:00

Blue Note Ballroom
320 3rd St S
Winsted, MN 55395
 March
16th Annual Winsted Women's Expo
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:00 - 2:00 
Blue Note Ballroom
320 3rd St S
Winsted, MN 55395
April
The Soap Shoppe 
OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, April 21, 2018, 9:00 - 2:00
13723 Garden Ave 
Glencoe, MN 5533
May
 
 
 
June
 
 
 
July
 
 
 
August
35th Annual Buffalo Arts & Craft Festival
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:00 - 4:00
Streets of Buffalo 
September
Click to edit text
 September 
Hutchinson Arts & Crafts Fair 
Friday, September 14, 2018, 10:00 - 6:00
Saturday, September 15, 2018,  9:00 - 4:00
Downtown Library Square, Hutchinson, MN
 October
Ladies Night
TBD
Fleet Supply
Hutchinson, MN
 October
Soap Shoppe OPEN HOUSE
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 6:00 - 9:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018, 9:00 - 2:00
13723 Garden Ave
Glencoe, MN 55336
 October
N.E.W. Ladies Night Out 
TBD
5:00 - 8:00  
Crow River Winery
14848 MN-7
Hutchinson, MN 55350
 November
Dassel Cokato Craft Fair 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 
9:00 - 2:00
4862 Reardon Ave SW
Cokato, MN 
 November 
Norwood Young America Craft Fair 
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9:00 - 3:00
Central High School & Elem Gym
Highway 5 & 25
Norwood, MN
November
 Small Business Saturday
Saturday, November 24, 2018
10:00 - 3:00
Keller Williams Realty Office
19 Main St N
Hutchinson, MN 55350 
 December 
 Pop-up Boutique
TBD
9:30 - 1:30 
 
 December 
 Glencoe VFW 
Saturday, December 22, 2018
12:00 - 5:00 
Glencoe VFW Post 5102
Glencoe, MN 55336